Sr. No. Scheme Bureau Head (AS/JS) Director/ DS Under Secretary
1 Scheme of Grant in Aid to Voluntary Organisations working for Scheduled Castes (SC) Ms. Upma Srivastava, AS
e-Mail : as-sje[at]nic[dot]in
Shri K Khamchin Thang, DS
Tel. No. 011-23386220
e-Mail : nk[dot]thang[at]nic[dot]in
Shri S. N. Naskar,
Tel. No. 011-23381374
e-Mail : snnaskar[at]naco[dot]gov[dot]in
2 National Action Plan for Senior Citizen (NAPSrC) Ms. Upma Srivastava, AS
e-Mail : as-sje[at]nic[dot]in
Shri S.S. Kumar, DS
Tel. No. 011-23388837
e-Mail : kumar[dot]ss[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Rajesh Kumar,
Tel. No. 011-23388541
e-Mail : rajesh[dot]kumar[dot]dor[at]nic[dot]in
3 National Action Plan for Drug Demand Reduction (NAPDDR) Ms. Radhika Chakravarthy, JS
e-Mail : jssd-msje[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Rajesh K Makkar, DS
Tel. No. 011-23070354
e-Mail: rajesh[dot]makkar[at]nic[dot]in

Shri Hemant Srivastava, DS
Tel. No. 011-23070362
e-Mail: hemant[dot]64[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Rajeev Kumar
Tel. No. 011-23385171
e-Mail: rajeev[dot]swati[at]nic[dot]in
4 Free Coaching Scheme for SC and OBC students. Ms. Kalyani Chadha, JS
e-Mail : jsscd-msje[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Sanjay Gupta, DS
Tel. No. 011-23070251
e-Mail : sanjayg[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Govind Mishra
Tel No. 011-23381641
e-Mail: govind[dot]mishra[at]nic[dot]in
5 e-Anudaan : NIC Team Ms. Anubha Goyal, STD
e-Mail : anubhag[at]nic[dot]in
Shri S. D. Sharma, TD
Tel No. 011-23381930
e-Mail : sharma[dot]sd[at]nic[dot]in
Technical Support
Tel No. 011-23381930 (4:00 PM - 5:30 PM)

e-Mail: support[dot]ngo-msje[at]nic[dot]in

Advisory For Senior Citizens
Hindi   Assamese   Bengali   Gujarati   Kannada   Konkani   Malayalam   Manipuri   Marathi   Nepali   Odia   Punjabi   Tamil   Telugu   Urdu

Operational Manuals

 Operational Manual for running of Out Reach and Drop In Centre (ODIC) under NAPDDR
 Operational Manual for running of Community Based Peer-led Intervention (CPLI) under NAPDDR

Call for proposals for the year 2020-21

The submission of renewal/ongoing application under NAPSrC Scheme for the year 2020-21 is open now.