Online Portal for Grant in Aid Schemes
The portal facilitates online submission of NGO’s application proposals alongwith the prescribed documents and automates the complete process for issuance of Grant-in-Aid. Various Back office user have privilege for application processing as per the role defined at District, State Directorate, State Secretariat and at the Central Ministry. The process involves the application verification, checklist filling, inspection report, scrutinizing, screening, recommendation, financial approval and GIA sanction.

For any technical support mail to :
This content is provided and maintained by the Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment, Government of India, All Rights Reserved.
This website is designed, developed and hosted by NIC. Site is best viewed in 1024x768 resolution.
Registered BO User Login
User ID
Type the characters you see in the picture below.
e-Anudaan :Technical Support
Technical Support
Tel No. 011-24364461 (9:30 PM - 5:30 PM)

e-Mail: support[dot]ngo-msje[at]nic[dot]in
Sr. No. Scheme Bureau Head (AS/JS) Director/ DS Under Secretary
1 Scheme of Grant in Aid to Voluntary Organisations working for Scheduled Castes (SC) Shri Biswaranjan Sasmal, JS
e-Mail : jsscd-msje[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Mahesh Kumar Meena
Tel. No. 011-23381643
e-Mail : mkmeena[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Rakesh Kumar
Tel. No.011-20863276
e-Mail : rakesh[dot]kr04[at]gov[dot]in
2 National Action Plan for Senior Citizen (NAPSrC) Ms. Monali P. Dhakate, JS
e-Mail : jssrc-msje[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Puspendra Singh
Tel. No. 011-23070251
e-Mail : pushpendra[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in
Ms Bharati Gusain
Tel. No. 011-23383256
e-Mail : bharati[dot]gusain[at]nic[dot]in
3 National Action Plan for Drug Demand Reduction (NAPDDR) Ms. Radhika Chakravarthy, JS
e-Mail : jssd-msje[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Rajesh K Makkar
Tel. No. 011-23070354
e-Mail: rajesh[dot]makkar[at]nic[dot]in

Shri Rajeev Kumar
Tel. No. 011-23385171
e-Mail: rajeev[dot]swati[at]nic[dot]in

Shri Ankit Srivastava
Tel. No. 011-23070386
e-Mail: ankit[dot]srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
(Work of SMILE and NMBA in DP Division)
4 Deendayal Disabled Rehabilitation Scheme to Promote Voluntary Action for Persons with Disabilities (DDRS) Ms. Beena E. Chakravarty, DS
Tel. No. 011-24304391
e-Mail : beena[dot]elizabeth[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Sanjay Singh
Tel. No. 011-26162111
e-Mail : sanjay[dot]singh72[at]nic[dot]in
5 Assistance to Disabled Persons for Purchase/ Fitting of Aids and Appliances (ADIP) Ms. Beena E. Chakravarty, DS
Tel. No. 011-24365053
e-Mail : beena[dot]elizabeth[at]gov[dot]in
Shri S.K. Mahto
Tel. No. 011-24369027
e-Mail : sk[dot]mahto[at]nic[dot]in
6 NIC Ms Arpita Barman, STD
e-Mail : arpita[dot]burman[at]nic[dot]in

Shri Bhuwan Chandra Mishra, STD
e-Mail : bcmishra[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Manjeet Kumar, DD
Tel No. 011-23381930
e-Mail : officer2[dot]sje[at]nic[dot]in